10 BEST Baby Gifts!

I am planning a surprise for my little boys birthday next month (which i will share later) and my research has led me to find so many great baby gift ideas, I just had to share with you! Now these ideas are global…so be warned!… enjoy xx

O. N. E.

Every baby needs a special baby blanket and I am just crushing on these Mini Rodini creations made from the off cuts of their organic mainstream range…

Mini Rodini baby blanket

T. W. O.

A limited edition wall print to be treasured…

Laura Blythman Dreamscape

T. H. R. E. E.

Studio Alpi Pull Along toys…created from plywood and then screen printed! … available Molly Meg and Alex and Alexa

best-baby-toys-blogF. O. U. R.

Every bubs needs a super special handmade doll to treasure forever and pass on to future generations … Mend by Ruby Grace creates the most special customs…

june-mend-by-grace-aqua-doll F. I. V. E.

Quirky soft toys from DONNA  WILSON

donna-wilson-best-toys

S. I. X.

A classic wooden keepsake…

wooden-elephant-kay-bojesen

S. E. V. E. N.

First baby shoes?  Something to keep and treasure?  And now easily sew yourself?…

First Baby Shoes Leather

E. I. G. H. T.

Colorful wooden stacking toys are just the best and we are just LOVING this Bajo classic… we sourced ours from a local boutique store…

Bajo Carmen Wooden Stacker

N. I. N. E.

Every home needs a gorgeous growth chart, what do you think of this treasure?

Measuring Tape Growth Chart

T. E. N.

Uncle Goose Sustainable Blocks … we are loving these Nursery Rhyme sets…but the range available is huge…

Uncle Goose Nursery Rhyme Blocks

So there you go…wonderful gifts to be treasured, loved and passed on…nothing is more special…which is your favourite?

Leave a comment